New Year-New Direction

I have written a lot of smut in 2021. Some of it is was published on Amazon where it does little to entice any paying readers. lately I have been writing on a second life site where my writings are rewarded quite well. It is where I spend most of my writing time and it is far more lucrative than printed books.

Now someone has asked that I write a custom story for him. We have discussed it and it looks like it will be an age gap story with a hint of incest thrown in. I like the idea because it has at least one interested reader.

What do the rest of you think about that? How big and age gap? How close a family tie. Should the lady submit or actively participate? Do her parents find out? Is there a lot of kink involved?

Let me know your thoughts and I will post the story daily. And be a sport. Buy one of my books.

2 thoughts on “New Year-New Direction

  1. Sounds interesting! Maybe a 20 year age gap, cousins and the parents find out and join in!

    Like

  2. Good Day! In reality, there’s a 39 yoa lady harassing me, a 75 yoa man, to come to me. But I’m thinking she is a gold digger, and I can assure anyone that I don’t have much to spread around. But it could be enticing. A thought for your writing.

    Like

Comments are closed.